Foley Work

So this is slightly different from what I would normally do however it was still really interesting to do and create. This was effectively just taking all the sound out of a video that I chose and replace it all as my own original sound design or foley recordings. The video I took was from a YouTube channel called TeamFourStar, And it was the Dragonball Z Abridged Kai Episode 1 video. I stripped all the sound out and re implemented all of my own recordings. I was also the voice actor for this entire video.

Link: https://youtu.be/xEHphKbr450

Leave a Reply

